Hahaaaaaaaaaaa.
I will just leave this here, because I refuse to elaborate.
Early thirties post-transition stealth Father and Husband
Hahaaaaaaaaaaa.
I will just leave this here, because I refuse to elaborate.
Thank you for your kind words, they are very much appreciated.
I figure if I can get one dude to see that the future doesn’t have to be so bleak, then all of this over-sharing is worth it!
Again, thank you.
Whenever someone emails me or Kik’s me – I tend to give them a false name to call me by. Only one person on tumblr that doesn’t know me IRL knows my actual first name.
All of the others… I’m just trying to remember which name i used!
Often I’ll be all “Hello (insert name here), you can call me XYZ.”
So yeah. Apologies if I don’t remember the name I gave you.
Edit:
I’m pretty sure a lot of people know me as Mike Kaiden, so call me that.
Thank you very much for clarifying this.
Looks interesting. When it’s released I might give it a go depending on price.
So, I tried again ( just in underwear and no harness) and found success! However, I didn’t let it drain enough, so some spilled out as I yanked it up. Whoops. I really like it, it has a super natural angle and feel, but for me packing might be a hassle because my thighs touch and I’m not sure if all the pee will shake out of it. Also, under the balls tear a bit, but that’s just to be expected.
Can someone please tell me what kind of STP this is? It looks like a Number One Laboratory design, but with balls? I looked on thier etsy site to no avail.
Last weekend my Wife and I were having a few drinks after K had gone to sleep for the evening. We were watching music videos, when a karaoke show came on.
Needless to say, my Wife began belting out the various songs. In the 8 years my Wife and I have been together I have never sung in front of her, for many reasons… I just don’t sing in front of anyone, ever.
Then, Mr Big “I’m the one” came on – and I couldn’t resist. I belted out the whole song, serenading my Wife stupidly.
It felt good to sing out loud for the first time.
I need to get off my ass and prioritize purchasing a Gen 2 Peecock. I wear the Gen 1 every single day and I want to try the Gen 2, it looks better.
(cont…) I mean, I honestly can’t see myself living the rest of my life as a woman. Not because of gender roles or how I dress, but because I literally feel like I should’ve been born male. I should have a flat chest and a penis. As a future parent, I see myself as father, not a mother. He and him. But as I said earlier, I have just been have a lot bouts of nervousness and fears. Even anxiety. I don’t know what to do. I am at a loss here. Are these fears also fear of regret?
———
I commend you for your thoroughness regarding therapy and the like, well done. I can’t speak for everyone but from my experience it is certainly “normal” to doubt yourself/transition. I would be more concerned if you had no doubts, to be blatant.
Transitioning is an exceptionally large process to undergo, and should not be taken lightly – you seem to have a good grasp of this and that’s great.
Fear of the unknown is one thing humans are fantastic at. It’s also a really valid fear – it’s scary not knowing what to expect/what will eventuate from decisions you make.
You mentioned you can’t see yourself as a Woman, and wish to be a Father. These are all things you need to reflect upon when feeling doubtful.
But you also need to remember that self doubt in small amounts is healthy, it’s a critical way of looking at things and serves a purpose.
US men’s size 7.
G: Do you believe in ghosts?
Yes, I do.
W: If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be?
Somewhere foresty, isolated but near a small town with my Family.