Thank you for your helpful advice, Anon!
Previous Anon; you should find this useful.
Early thirties post-transition stealth Father and Husband
Thank you for your helpful advice, Anon!
Previous Anon; you should find this useful.
I didn’t carry or donate any genetic material to my Son, who is technically my Step-Son.
The only way that I am aware of accomplishing this is to have your eggs frozen and stored, and have your girlfriend carry those fertilized eggs insider her as a surrogate. Once again, I am not a medical professional so your best option is to speak to someone who is.
As far as I am aware, you should most likely look into freezing your eggs prior to Testosterone, so as to have the maximum potential success for any future usage of them.
This is something I am certainly not qualified to answer, despite having some university Biology under my belt.
I feel as though if your boyfriend has had a hysto, and is taking testosterone – there will be nothing to “drop” his testosterone levels (or raise his estrogen). If he still has his reproductive organs, perhaps they may infer an undue amount of estrogen during/after pregancy, but that’s just a haphazard guess.
My best advice would be to see a fertility specialist. Good luck!

Thanks for all the love, youfag!
Edit:
And then upon posting this I see approximately 5 more likes. Lol.
Go team small feet!
Firstly I want to say congratulations on your self reflection and assessment; I think it’s very bold to own up to past “mistakes”. Secondly I also want to remind you that, well, you’re human! We are fallable and often make mistakes in order to learn from them.
I can understand Anxiety Disorder, and if you were to message me off Anon, we can speak about that at length if you wish.
You need to understand that no amount of guilt or self punishment will “retract” past actions/words, nor will they make you feel any better about the situation. In fact, it’s likely to do the exact opposite.
If you are still in contact with said person, perhaps to gain the much needed closure you speak of, perhaps write them an Anon email or message or something similar, and apologize.
What you did wasn’t nice, but it’s certainly not “completely unforgivable” – I think by the way you have phrased this you are more than aware of the reprecussions of outing someone. That is more than enough of a lesson learnt; many trans people still don’t understand this.
Give yourself a break. You are human, and we all make mistakes. What is impressive to me is that you are working actively to try and rectify what you see as a wrongdoing. Again, much more than most people ever do. Well done.

He came to pick up his kids from school with his wife just to be able to show me how fantastic he thinks his new cane is.
Made my day.
I purchased this walking stick for my very ill friend, who needs a cane to be able to steady himself due to chemotherapy and other things, but he’s wayyyy too cool/young to have the wooden old man cane he was currently using.
You may think it’s gaudy/silly but it’s right up his ally.
I got this shipped to his house and it arrived today. He loves it.
Nailed it.
Everyone has to call me Kaiden now.
This is hysterical.
Get a wedding invite from friends in the mail: explicitly mentions children are not welcome at the reception but are welcome at the ceremony. Both reception and ceremony are being held at the same damn place – do people not realise how challenging it is to be a parent when things like this happen?!
We will have to pay for a baby sitter, and drive K to/from ceremony before we can attend the reception. Bit inconsiderate.